29 February 2020 Visit. Sabah Flying Club President Mr. Andrew Chong Hock Yee, Honorary Treasurer Mr. Mohammad Effendi Bin Jamaludin, General Committee Mr. Anthony Chong Hock Meng, Adviser Capt. Fong Shau Fah together with SEQU TAS Offshore Safety Sdn Bhd group


About The Author

Thomas Estolas

Leave a Reply